Our Agents

Find an authorised UIA education agent

 

Ultimate Institute of Australia (UIA) works with qualified education agents across the world, to advise and recruit international students. Our authorised education agents are ready to assist you in your application to UIA.
Filter through the list below to find an agent near you. If you are unsure about the authenticity of an education agent, please contact our Marketing team.
Legal NameTrading NameEmailWebsite
Ashford International Pvt LtdAshford International Pvt Ltdinfo@ashford.com.npwww.ashford.com.np
Newstars Education & immigration Pty LtdNewstars Education & immigration Pty Ltdmelbourne@newstarsec.com.au-
The Trustee for Blessed Venture Family TrustGet Qualified Nowemail@gqn.com.auwww.gqn.com.ay
Sealink Education Center Pvt LtdSealink Education Center Pvt Ltdadmission.sealink@gmail.comwww.sealink.edu.np
Global Village International Education & CDCGlobal Village International Education & CDCinfo@globalvillage.edu.npwww.globalvillage.edu.np
Partnership FirmAbroad Hub Pvt Ltdabroadhub@gmail.comwww.abroadhub.edu.np
Global Choice Education Consultant Pty LtdGlobal Choice Education Consultant Pty Ltdinfo@globalchoice.edu.npwww.globalchoice.edu.np
Career Wings Pty LtdCareer Wingswww.careerwings.edu.np
Focal Point Education Consultancy Pvt LtdFocal Point Education Consultancy Pvt Ltdfocalpoint.edu@gmail.comwww.focalpointnepal.edu.np
Power of Dream Pty LtdPower of Dream Pty Ltd
Career & Education Services Nepal Pvt LtdCareer & Education Services Nepal Pvt Ltdcesnepal1@gmail.com
Himalayan Borthers Education Pvt LtdHimalayan Borthers Education Pvt Ltdinfo@hbe.edu.npwww.hbe.com.np
English Council Pvt LtdEnglish Council Pvt Ltdinfo@englishcounciledu.comwww.englishcouncil.edu.com
C.B International Consultancy Pvt LtdC.B International Consultancy Pvt Ltdinfo@cbintl.com.npwww.cbintl.com.np
Expert Multipurpose Education Consultancy Pvt LtdExpert Multipurpose Education Consultancy Pvt Ltdinfo@expertmultipurpose.edu.npwww.expertmultipurpose.edu.np
Global Visa Advisor Education ConsultancyGlobal Visa Advisor Education Consultancyinfo@gva.edu.npwww.gva.edu.np
Dolphin Star Consultancy Pvt LtdDolphin Star Consultancydolphinstar100@gmail.com
Global Way International EducationGlobal Way International Educationglobalway.edu.np@gmail.comwww.globalway.edu.np
Grasshopper InternationalGrasshopper Internationalanalista1@gi.com.co
Ae Global Pvt LtdAe Global Pvt Ltdadmissions@aenepal.netwww.aenepal.net
Equals International Pvt LtdEquals International Pvt Ltdequalsinternational01@gmail.com
Global Journey Education ServicesGlobal Journey Education Servicesinfo@globaljourney.com.npwww.globaljourney.com.np
A.B.C Education and Migration Pvt LtdA.B.C Education and Migration Pvt Ltdinfo@abceducation.com.auwww.abceducation.com.au
Abroad Consulting Education NetworkAce Networkinfo@acenetwork.edu.npwww.acenetwork.edu.np
Apple International Education Consultancy Pvt LtdApple International Education Consultancy Pvt Ltdrudra.appleedu@gmail.comwww.visainfo.edu.np
Golden Gate International Education Pvt LtdGolden Gate International Education Pvt Ltdinfo@gie.edu.npwww.gie.edu.np
Grace InternationalGrace Internationalinfo@graceintlgroup.comwww.graceintlgroup.com
Astute Education Network Pty LtdAstute Education Networkinfo@astute.edu.npwww.astute.edu.np
Web International Education Pvt LtdWeb International Education Pvt Ltdweb.1nepal@gmail.comwww.webinternationaledu.com
Green Emerald Education Foundation Pvt LtdGreen Emerald Education Foundationprithvi.greenemeraldedu@gmail.comwww.greenemerald.edu.np
Care International Educational Consultant Pty LtdCare International Educational Consultantinfo@ciec.edu.npwww.ciec.edu.np
Mate's EducationMate's Educationinfo@matesedu.comwww.matesedu.com
Kathmandu Educational Preparation Academia Pty LtdKantipur Educarekantipureducare@gmail.comwww.kantipureducare.com.np
Brainbox International Education Academy Pvt LtdBrainbox International Education Academyadmission.brainbox@gmail.comwww.brainbox.edu.au
Everest Global Education Pvt LtdEverest Global Educationinfo@everestglobaledu.comwww.everestglobaledu.com
Study Express Educational Consultancy Pty LtdStudy Express Educational Consultancystudyexpress.edu@gmail.comwww.studyexpress.edu.np
Boston Abroad Education Consultancy Pvt. LtdBoston Abroad Education Consultancybostoneducationalconsulting@yahoo.comwww.awardocean.edu.np
Australasia Group Pty LtdAustralasia Group Pty Ltdadmin@australasia-group.com.au
VN Group of Companies Pvt LtdVN Groupvngroup.edu@gmail.comvnnepal.com.np
Kavya Global NetworkKavya Global Network Nepalkrishna.kavyagn@gmail.com
Excel Education Pvt LtdExcel Education Pvt Ltdrkhadka@excel.edu.npwww.excel.edu.np
Capstone Education & Migration ConsultantsCapstone Education & Migration Consultantsinfo@capstoneeducation.com
Raych ConsultingRaych Consultingjulie.wen@live.cnwww.raych.com.au
Australian Education Consulting GroupAustralian Education Consulting Groupadmin@educationaecg.com
CNJ Global HoldingCNJ Global Holdinginfo@cnjglobal.com.au-
StoryOzStoryOzinfo@storyoz.com
I Edu Net Pty LtdIAE Edu Net Melbourneiae-japan@iaeedunet.com-
Better Life ServicesBetter Life Servicesmalaysia@gmail.com
Hi Tech International Education Consultancy P LtdHi Tech International Education Consultancyinfo@hitechintl.edu.npwww.hitechintl.edu.np
Eurohub Group Education ConsultancyEurohub Group Education Consultancyinfo@eurohub.edu.npwww.eurohub.edu.np
Get Through Guides Int'l Education FoundationGTGinfo@gtg.edu.npwww.gtg.edu.np
I.V.Y League Education Pvt LtdI.V.Y League Education Pvt Ltdinfo@ivyleague.edu.npwww.ivyleague.edu.np
Atlas Abroad Education Hub Pvt. LtdAtlas Abroad Education Hub Pvt. Ltdinfo@aaeducationhub@gmail.comwww.aaeducationhub.com
Yes Consultant Pty LtdYes Edu & Touradmin@yesconsultant.nethojubro.org
Sima Education Pvt LtdSima Educationsimaedu.np@gmail.comwww.sima.edu.np
Access Australia Migration & Visa Services Pty ltdAccess Australia Migration & Visa Servicesadmin@aamvs.com.auwww.aamvs.com.au
Goodlike Education Consultancy Pvt LtdGoodlike Education Consultancy Pvt Ltdgoodlikeeducation@gmail.comwww.goodlikeedu.np
Grisha Educational ConsultancyGrisha Educational Consultancyinfo@grisha.edu.npwww.grisha.com
Nice International Education CentreNIEC Banepabanepaniec@gmail.com
Global Consult Pvt LtdGlobal Consultglobalkathmandu@gmail.comwww.globalconsult.com.au
IMIS Educational Pvt. LtdIMIS Educational Pvt. Ltdimiseducational.edu.np@gmail.comwww.imiseducational.edu.np
Anglo Asian International Education ConsultancyAsian International Education and Migrationinfo@asian.edu.npwww.asian.edu.np
Right & Associates Pty LtdRight Education and Migration Servicesadmission@rassociates.com.auwww.rassociates.com.au
Ved International Education Consultancy Pty LtdVed International Educationinfo@vedinterational.comwww.vedinternational.com
Award Ocean Int'l EducationAward Ocean Int'l Educationawardocean@gmail.comwww.awardocean.edu.np
Gana Enterprises Pty LtdBansal Immigration Consultantsadmission@bansalimmigration.com.auwww.bansalimmigration.com.au
Beacon Group Development Pvt LtdBeacon Group Development Pvt Ltd--
Copyright © 2019 Rachi System Pty Ltd t/a Ultimate institute of Australia
Level 2, 51-53 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia
T (+61 3) 9909 8830 | E info@uia.edu.au | W www.uia.edu.au National Provider No. 41544 | CRICOS No: 03511G | ABN No. 79132349681